Oscar Meyer Complaint

Oscar Meyer Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

Oscar Mayer Hot Dogs Disgusting - Hot Dogs


Kraft, Your Oscar Mayer hot dogs are gross. I don't like your hot dogs so well. Improve your hot dogs, they are disgusting. Even those All Beef Hot Dogs are disgusting. They have a tough, chewy and gross skin. The Formula of those Hot Dogs need to improve. I will never buy those hot dogs again. They are gross.


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Oscar Meyer
SUBMIT a ticket
for Oscar Meyer
WATCH videos
for Oscar Meyer
More Oscar Meyer Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Oscar Meyer

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


normal says: (6 years ago)
 0
I want to complain about the All beef bun length hot dogs I purchased at Fry's. I paid more than usual for these and they were the worst hot dogs I have ever had. Greasy, firm and tough. UGH !!!
You lost a customer for sure. Take them off the market....



WeenyLover says: (7 years ago)
 0
OKAY PEOPLE, THEY ARE BACK !!! Try the New Angus Beef OM Hot Dogs!! You will love them!! I, like all of you, had eaten OM Beef Hot Dogs for years and years. Then the flavor, texture, taste, everything was changed. But now, I swear, you'll love these Angus Beef OM Dogs!! I've tried every other kind of hot dog imaginable since I quit buying the horrible beef OM dogs since same were changed. But I'm back to them now --- that is, back to the "new" Angus Beef OM dogs!! Try 'em!!!



flagstaffsam says: (7 years ago)
 0
I don't know what they have done, but I use to buy them all the time, But now they taste terrible



katee says: (7 years ago)
 0
I used to only eat the OM all beef hot dogs. I don't know what they did to them but now they are disgusting and i'll never eat them again ! What an awful, sad change.



katee says: (7 years ago)
 0
I used to only eat the OM all beef hot dogs. I don't know what they did to them but now they are disgusting and i'll never eat them again ! What an awful, sad change.



sciprofit2 says: (8 years ago)
 0
OM wants to lose market share. Their dressings were my favorite too, but they are changing as well.



sciprofit2 says: (8 years ago)
 0
New OM dogs were all I would eat. Now they are awful. I went to BP and HN.



jmplai says: (8 years ago)
 0
Kraft Oscar Mayer hot dogs have changed, they used to be great. I have been looking for another hot dog but so far i have not found any close to what the oscar mayer all beef used to taste like. I have switched to Nathans which are better than the new Oscar dogs.



rgrauberger says: (8 years ago)
 0
I bought a huge pack of Oscar mayer allbeef hotdogs at Sam's. OMG...they were horrible. I couldn't give them away so I threw them away. I have bought these hotdogs for over 30 years and can not believe they changed them. It made me sick when I cut one in half for my grandson. It didn't even look appetizing. It was tough and chewy and the inside was very red. I am sick of these companies changing their products or their packaging to save money. Everything is getting smaller. I will buy Ballpark Franks from now on. I had never tried them because I had no reason to. I will never buy another pack of Oscar Mayer again after what they did to faithfull consumers.



ZebG says: (8 years ago)
 0
Is it too late to add my 2 cents? I really hate the premium dogs with the tough skin. Any chance the old ones will come back?



peterpan27 says: (8 years ago)
 0
I am so happy that so many people agree with me and want the old great taste back I too have not purchassed your product since the change. I would hope that enough americans can return some of the good things back to normal



copboy says: (8 years ago)
 0
I agree. I used to love the hot dogs. At least if you are going to introduce a "premium" hot dog, offer the original as well. The new ones are horrible. When you cook them, they become tough. Bring the opriginal back or lose customers



roastittwice says: (8 years ago)
 0
I agree with Kathylynn. I, too, have ate only Oscar Meyer hot dogs for 40 years and the last ones I bought, the new ones, are not good at all. Something is wrong with the texture, skin and taste and I have celiac disease, so buy only the all beef ones, these ones made me sick. I have switched to Bar S all beef.



oatiekm says: (8 years ago)
 0
The new O.M. Beef FRANKS are what's awful. I want the Beef Weiners back. The spices used in the Franks taste like sausage, and if I wanted sausage, SAUSAGE is what I would buy.



tulapearl says: (8 years ago)
 0
TRY BUYING LOCAL. the meat will taste MUCH better, or buy organic, humanely raised products. you will feel better about what you are eating and the taste will show- the animals aren't fed eachother, living in horrible conditions, and depressed like many on CAFO (confined animal feedlot operations) are!!!! LOOK INTO WHERE YOUR FOOD COMES FROM PEOPLE!!!



ladyHeathen48 says: (8 years ago)
 0
I agree my hole family stopped buying the beef hot dogs because of the tough skin and the don't taste the same. If you don't change back we will all(they are about 12of us) buy other brands of hot dogs



bjfletcher says: (8 years ago)
 +1
I have been eating Oscar Meyer all beef hot dogs for over 30 years and the last couple packs i've gotten have tasted like crap. Please change it back or else i'm going to start buying ballpark hot dogs!!!!!!!!!!



lewtwo says: (8 years ago)
 0
Oscar Meyer quit making all pork weieners so I tried a package of their beef weiners ... they got tossed in the garbage after the firs one.

The origonal American Hot dog was pork. Americans can not longer buy a American Hot dog ... trully a sad day for this country.

Ref: http://whatscookingamerica.net/History/HotDog/HDIndex.htm



thorm60 says: (8 years ago)
 0
I have been eating Oscar Meyer all BEEF HOT DOGS for about 40 years.After you changed the all beef hot dogs, I tried them one time and they SUCK. I will no longer buy them until you change them back!!!. Everyone I talk to about this problem say the same thing. What IDIOT CHANGED THEM AND WHAT IDIOT APPROVED THE CHANGE



kathylynn says: (9 years ago)
 0
They are Gross and PLEASE IMPROVE THE FORMULA!




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Oscar Meyer reviews


Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team